wheeeee! new theme!

thanks, wordpress, for custom headers!  this is a photo i took in germany of an amazing sunset.  seemed fitting.  what do you think?

5 Responses to “wheeeee! new theme!”

  1. I like it. Sunset photographs are always nice 😉

  2. gorgeous!

  3. Beautiful. I really need to get my WordPress site in order. I’m still using the default header after four months and can not figure out how to change the color of my margin text.

  4. Absolutely breathtaking! What that taken in Southern Germany?

  5. It was taken on the PanoramastraSe, in Weinheim-Lutzelsachsen. I hope that’s spelled correctly, and forgive me, I don’t have the correct german umlauts and whatnot.

    It’s not a very big town, somewhat near Frankfurt. Do you know it?

Comments are closed.

