Local Gems

I love the Shop Local feature on Etsy- here’s some of my favorite picks from some local Baltimore area Etsy artists… (just click on the photo to be taken to the item listing over at Etsy)

Baltimore Rat Christmas Cards

HOLIDAY LIMITED EDITION peace dove necklace

folksy shapes supper clutch

ORIGINAL COLLAGE MAGNET

Kids Listen to Records Print

I’m working on some custom orders today, two hats, three cuffs, and one barrette doll.   I’m thinking I’ll officially close up shop for Christmas next Monday.  For those following our personal housing saga, the house auction on the courthouse steps is next Thursday.  I don’t exactly know what that means, except that someone different might be asking us to leave sometime in the near future.  Fingers crossed…

Comments are closed.

