New Spring line launched!

It is still not feeling very spring-like here in Baltimore, but I’ve been plugging away with flowers and warmth in mind nonetheless, and today I’m excited to debut my spring line!  It’s called Corinthian, and it has been inspired by Greek architecture, the color palette of spring, flowers, Medusa, and sun shapes.  The first two pieces (below) are in my etsy shop now, and the rest of the necklaces should be up by tomorrow, if the sun cooperates! 

Corinthian Necklace, No.10

Corinthian Necklace, No.10

 

Corinthian Necklace No.8

Corinthian Necklace No.8

2 Responses to “New Spring line launched!”

  1. Congrats on your new line..love the necklaces….did you take those photos yourself? Very nice!

  2. Yes, I did take them myself. Thanks for the compliment!

Comments are closed.

