blog guilt

You know how it goes, right?  You miss a week or so of posting, and here comes the blog guilt.  Well, usually, this happens to me because all the regular stuff of life gets busy.  This week, it was a lot more than that.  I can’t say too much, other than to share that there was a crisis that didn’t involve my family directly, but changed the course of things in my life dramatically.  It’s been a very long and very hard week.  Any prayers/thoughts/balloon releases/yoga poses you’d like to offer would be much appreciated.

Here’s what Zander and I have been up to, since Sage has left us for a three week trip to Germany and Hungary with her dad:

Don’t Break the Ice!

photo

photo

photo

photo

Also, some fun and happy things:

  • check out this week’s episode of our local super show, The Signal, for a cool piece about the Charm City Craft Mafia!  Listen carefully, I’m the rainbow freak.
  • this Saturday, Pile of Craft! Don’t miss it if you’re local to Baltimore!

  • Hmmm, it seems as though someone has figured out how to take photos with the iPhone:

photo

One Response to “blog guilt”

Comments are closed.

