So, I have this new business…

…with my friend Julia!  It’s called Meep!Craft, and we make things for babies and mamas and all kinds of other happy people out of “upcycled” clothing.  This is a fancy way of saying that we take donated clothing, shirts and pants and skirts that are sad and forgotten, and give them new life!  It’s pretty fun, and good for the earth, too!  There’s a line of lunchbox products that are perfect for Primal/Paleo snacks! If you’re in need of a baby gift, a pretty pick-me-up for yourself, or some eco-friendly housewares, check it out!

Image

ImageImageImage

2 Responses to “So, I have this new business…”

  1. Meeeeep!

    I love that Eoin has made his supermodel baby debut! He’s been practising his blue steel face.

    We’ve named his meep Neville and Eoin really really loves him!

    xxx

  2. Hooray! Little Neville must be thrilled to have such a handsome boy chewing on him! 😉

Comments are closed.

